(500) Days of Summer

Aşa se numeşte filmul.

Pe scurt, ei se cunosc, el se-ndrăgosteşte nebuneşte, ea nu vrea nimic serios, după un an îi spune că nu mai pot continua aşa, că ea a zis că nu vrea nimic serios şi că speră ca el să poată reveni la starea de amic. După 3 luni ea se mărită cu altul.

Evident, scenariu de Hollywood, că în viaţa reală nu există aşa ceva :-j

Pe larg …

Tom: – What happens when you fall in love?
Summer: – You believe in that?
Tom: – It’s love, it’s not Santa Claus.

[…]

Tom: – It’s official. I’m in love with Summer. I love her smile. I love her hair. I love her knees. I love how she licks her lips before she talks. I love her heart-shaped birthmark on her neck. I love it when she sleeps. I love how I hear this song every time I think of her. I love how she makes me feel. Like… Like anything’s possible, or like… I don’t know. Like… Like life is worth it.

[…]

As he listened, Tom began to realize that these stories weren’t routinely told. These were stories one had to earn. He could feel the wall coming down. He wondered if anyone else had made it this far. Which is why the next six words changed everything.
Summer: I’ve never told anybody that before.
Tom: I guess I’m not just anybody.

[…]

Tom: – I’m not going anywhere till you tell me what’s going on.
Summer: – Nothing’s going on. We’re just …
Tom: – What? We’re just what?
Summer: – We’re just friends.
Tom: – No! Don’t pull that with me! Don’t even try to! This is not how you treat your friend. Kissing in the copy room? Holding hands in IKEA?
Summer: – I like you, Tom. I just don’t want a relationship …
Tom: – Well, you’re not the only one that gets a say in this! I do too, damn it!

[…]

friend: Hey, maybe you should write a book.
Tom: What?
friend: Well, you know, Henry Miller said the best way to get over a woman is to turn her into literature

[…]

Tom: I hate her crooked teeth. I hate her 1960’s haircut. I hate her knobby knees. I hate her cockroach-shaped splotch on her neck. I hate the way she smacks her lips before she talks. I hate the way she sounds when she laughs.

[…]

Tom: – You never wanted to be anybody’s girlfriend, and now you’re somebody’s wife.
Summer: – Surprised me too.
Tom: – I don’t think I’ll ever understand that. I mean, it doesn’t make sense.
Summer: – It just happened.
Tom: – Right, but that’s what I don’t understand. What just happened?
Summer: – I just… I just woke up one day, and I knew.
Tom: – Knew what?
Summer: – What I was never sure of with you.

[…]

girl: – Do you ever go to Angela’s Plaza?
Tom: Yes… That’s like my favorite spot in the city.
girl: Yeah, yeah I think I’ve seen you there.
Tom: Really?
girl: Yeah…
Tom: I haven’t seen you?
girl: You must not have been looking…
Tom: …

About Dutzu

Stelist, supererou, berbec. Vezi toate articolele lui Dutzu

4 responses to “(500) Days of Summer

  • (500) Days of Summer - Ziarul toateBlogurile.ro

    […] (500) Days of Summer Wed Oct 13, 2010 17:41 pm Aşa se numeşte filmul. Pe scurt, ei se cunosc, el se-ndrăgosteşte nebuneşte, ea nu vrea nimic serios, după un an îi spune că nu mai pot continua aşa, că ea a zis că nu vrea nimic serios şi că speră ca el să poată reveni la starea de amic. După 3 luni ea se mărită […] […]

  • ultimulunicorn

    mai intai ca mi-ai taiat orice chef sa mai vad filmul asta…

    si pe urma nah:

    „On a bridge across the Severn on a saturday night,
    Susie meets the man of her dreams.
    He says that he got in trouble and if she doesn’t mind
    He doesn’t want the company
    But there’s something in the air
    They share a look in silence and everything is understood
    Susie grabs her man and puts a grip on his hand as the rain puts a tear in his eye.

    SHE SAYS:

    Don’t let go
    Never give up, it’s such a wonderful life
    Don’t let go
    Never give up, it’s such a wonderful life

    Driving through the city to the temple station,
    Cries into the leather seat
    And Susie knows the baby was a family man,
    But the world has got him down on his knees

    So she throws him at the wall and kisses burn like fire,
    And suddenly he starts to believe
    He takes her in his arms and he doesn’t know why,
    But he thinks that he begins to see”

  • It’s kind of a funny story « Supererou' tău

    […] you, punk-rock-full-of-problems girl you fall in love with. Dap, sună realist. Un pic în stilul (500) Days of Summer, film care de asemenea mi-a placut. Alături de persoana potrivită găseşti mereu soluţii să […]

Lasă un răspuns

