Find me

Când nu e Bitză e Eminem (care à propos o să scoată videoclip la „Space bound”) şi-a lui „Love the way you lie” (part 2 feat. Rihanna):

Try and touch me so I can scream at you not to touch me
Run out the room and I’ll follow you like a lost puppy
Baby, without you, I’m nothing, I’m so lost, hug me
Then tell me how ugly I am, but that you’ll always love me
Then after that, shove me, in the aftermath of the
Destructive path that we’re on, two psychopaths but we
Know that no matter how many knives we put in each other’s backs
That we’ll have each other’s backs, ’cause we’re that lucky
Together, we move mountains, let’s not make mountains out of molehills,
You hit me twice, yeah, but who’s countin’ ?

Le zice bine Em, dar am şi eu textele mele în cap:

Find me like I find you in a box full of notes, like you found 3 seconds of a tattoo in a video, like I find you in an old photo album, like you find me in a chocolate commercial, like I find you at the top of the stairs in a dream I had, like you find me in every lyric about heroes in every song, like I find you in my mind everytime it snows and I remember you outside the theatre, like you find me when you really look inside your heart…😉

Probabil textul ar fi sunat mai bine dacă mă completai tu. Tot literar vorbind, evident.

Până una alta, astăzi se împlinesc 24 de ani de când Steaua câştiga Supercupa Europei în faţa lui Dinamo Kiev

şi 6 ani de când Steaua scotea deţinătoarea Cupei UEFA şi campioana en-titre a Spaniei la acea vreme, Valencia, în şaisprezecimile Cupei UEFA, remontând un 0-2 de pe Mestalla…

Să redevenim ce-am fost odată! (şi nu mă refer doar la Steaua aici…)

SEMPER SVPERIORES!

About Dutzu

Stelist, supererou, berbec. Vezi toate articolele lui Dutzu

Lasă un răspuns

